student blog urls

mwf 9-9:50 section

Raya Abat

Michael Auriemma

Jim Boyle

Caroline Brown

Hillary Chiappini

Jeffrey Gale

Jim Garrity

Georgina Goldschmidt

Andrew Lavan

Erica Malanga

Douglas McNicol

Miguel Menez

Lauren Nitting

Jessica Olenik

Andrea Romano

Liz Shovlin

mwf 10-10:50 section

Jessica Alvino

Keith Belson

Emily Buccieri

Ashley Butler

Meghan Ceselsky

Luigi Condina

Brian Kueny

Ann B. Lee

Liam Leyden

Erin Malafronte

Chrissy McElroy

Regina Osiecki

Amanda Sapio

Chris Seybert

Kelly Wassinger

Maureen Wirshup


6 thoughts on “student blog urls

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s